Member Directory

Member Contact
Abrahamson, Ken

Individual
Pelly, SK

kenabrahamson@yahoo.com
Adams, Rob

Individual
Moura, Queensland, Australia

r_adams50@hotmail.com
Alarie, Mike
Agri Air Ltd
Operator - AOC
Ste Agathe, MB
(204) 882-2672
agriair@mymts.net
Anderson, Ted
T-C Aerial Ltd.
Operator - AOC
Shaunavon, SK
(306) 297-3222
tcaerial@sasktel.net
Arntson, Cliff
PropWorks Propeller Systems Inc.
Allied
Edmonton, AB
(888) 679-2965
carntson@propworks.ca
Arsenault, Jean-Yves
SOPFIM
Allied
Quebec, QC
(418) 681-3381
j.arsenault@sopfim.qc.ca
Astorino, JP
Forest Protection Limited
Operator - AOC
Lincoln, NB
(506) 446-6930
jastorino@forestprotectionlimited.com
Babe, Caleb

Individual
Medicine Hat, AB
(403) 878-0680
caleb.babe14@gmail.com
Bagley, Jon
Westman Aerial Spraying Ltd
Operator - AOC
Brandon, MB
(204) 729-7723
jon@westmanaerial.com
Bannerman, Michael

Individual
Rothesay, NB
(506) 650-3087
Bannerman.Michael@jdirving.com
Bansgrove, Chris

Individual
North Battleford, SK
3064453099
Barclay, Michael (Mick)

Individual
Brooks, AB

mrbarclay@bigpond.com
Bestland, Matt

Individual
Brunkild, MB
2047713477
mattbestland@gmail.com
Bestland, Johnny

Individual
Starbuck, MB
(204) 792-2274
jbest@mts.net
Bevan, Colin
Kindersley Airspray
Operator - AOC
Kindersley, SK
(306) 463-4600
advanced.aviation@sasktel.net
Boklaschuk, Gord
Roland Air Spray Ltd.
Operator - AOC
Carman, MB
(204) 745-6111
gbair@xplornet.com
Booth, Roland

Individual
Calgary, AB

rbooth@ljwellservicing.ca
Bordage, Renaud

Individual
Saint-John, NB
5064617883
bordage.renaud@jdirving.com
Bouchard, David
Bouchard Bug Busters Inc.
Operator - NCO
Fertile, SK
(306) 452-6133
bouchardbugbusters@gmail.com
Bourgeois, Gerry
Sky Ag Services Ltd.
Operator - AOC
Lafleche, SK
(306) 472-5757
gerry@skyag.ca
Bourguois, Shawn
Sky Ag Services Ltd.
Operator - AOC
Lafleche, SK
(306) 472-5757
shawn@skyag.ca
Boyd, Tim

Individual
Grand Falls, NB

snowtyre@hotmail.com
Boyd, Jeff

Individual
Taber, AB
(403) 223-8245
Bravo, Rufino

Individual
Okotoks, AB
(403) 223-8245
rubra89@hotmail.com
Britten, Kevin
AgriSmart Information Systems
Allied
Red Oak, IA
(712) 623-4446
Kevin@agrismartis.com
Brown, Andrew

Individual
North Battleford, SK
(306) 445-3099
info@batairspray.com
Bueckert, Albert

Individual
Calgary, AB
(403) 870-6477
Burke, Curtis

Individual
Lundar, MB

Livefast_Livefun@hotmail.com
Carefoot, Scott
Everest Agro Ltd.
Operator - NCO
Swift Current, SK
(306) 741-5101
everestagro.ltd@gmail.com
Carefoot, Mike
Silver Sand Ag & Air
Operator - NCO
Swift Current, SK
(306) 773-0803
mcarefoot@t2.net
Carritt, Dylan

Individual
Douglas, MB
204-573-7108
dylancarritt@gmail.com
Casey, Noel

Individual
Taber, AB
(403) 223-8245
caseyaviation@gmail.com
Coupal, Robin
Farr Air Inc.
Operator - AOC
Weyburn, SK

Court, Ron
Court Air Services
Operator - AOC
Birch Hills, SK
(306) 749-2881
courtair@sasktel.net
Craig, Denver

Individual
Red Deer, AB
(306) 692-7335
denvercraig@gmail.com
Darvill, Derrick
4-Av-Fuels
Allied
Selkirk, MB
(204) 785-9396
avfuel2@mymts.net
Davison, Gill

Individual
Minnedosa, MB
(204) 867-3147
gill.davison@wcaerial.com
DeHart, James

Individual
Innisfil, ON
(705) 241-4025
jamesdehart@rogers.com
de Kock, Fran
Battlefords Airspray
Operator - AOC
North Battleford, SK
(306) 445-3099
fran@batairspray.com
Delanghe, Ted

Individual
Regina, SK
(306) 531-5935
delat@sasktel.net
Denesowych, Cheryl
Yorkton Aircraft Service Ltd.
Allied
Yorkton, SK
(306) 786-7007
cheryl@yorktonaircraft.com
Denesowych, Allan
Yorkton Aircraft Service Ltd.
Allied
Yorkton, SK
(306) 786-7007
allan@yorktonaircraft.com
Dion, Bryan
Portage Aircraft Specialties Ltd.
Allied
Portage la Prairie, MB
(204) 857-4151
bryan@jonair.com
Dion, Bryan
Jonair (1988) Ltd.
Operator - AOC
Portage la Prairie, MB
(204) 857-4151
bryan@jonair.com
Dolman, Scott

Individual
Tugaske, SK
(306) 690-7870
Dornian, John

Individual
Souris, MB
(204) 741-0500
jdornian@hotmail.com
Dube, Kelly
Quikway Air Services, Inc.
Operator - AOC
Brooks, AB
(403) 362-5400
quikwayair@xplornet.com
Dueck, John

Individual
Morris, MB
(204) 312-7502
agpilotjohn@hotmail.com
Dyck, Walter

Individual
Winkler, MB

waldyck@gmail.com
Edwards, Dean

Individual
Red Deer, AB

dean.s.edwards@gmail.com
Eley, Dan
Eley Air Service Ltd.
Operator - AOC
Saskatoon, SK
(306) 255-2611
cropdusterdan@hotmail.com
Esau, George
Oldfield Kirby Esau Inc.
Allied
Winnipeg, MB
(204) 943-1441
gesau@oldfieldkirby.com
Farr, Jeff
Farr Air Inc.
Operator - AOC
Weyburn, SK
(306) 848-1044
jeff@farrair.ca
Farr, Justin

Individual
Weyburn, SK
(306) 484-1044
justin@farrair.ca
Floyde, John

Individual
Portage La Prairie, MB

Forman, Houston
Form Air
Operator - AOC
Moose Jaw, SK
(306) 799-4501
hforman@sasktel.net
Forman, Brian
Form Air
Operator - AOC
Moose Jaw, SK
(306) 799-4501
bjforman@hotmail.com
Friesen, Reg
Prairie Sky Aviation Ltd.
Operator - NCO
Niverville, MB
(204) 388-4303
reg@prairie-sky.ca
Friesen, David

Individual
Morris, MB

aerialspray@gmail.com
Frisch, David
Portage Aircraft Specialties Ltd.
Allied
Portage la Prairie, MB
(204) 857-4151
dave@jonair.com
Frisch, David
Jonair (1988) Ltd.
Operator - AOC
Portage la Prairie, MB
(204) 857-4151
dave@jonair.com
Funnell, Glenn

Individual
Rosetown, SK
(306) 882-3830
Gair, Bruce
Wetaskiwin Aerial Applicators Ltd.
Operator - AOC
Wetaskiwin, AB
(780) 352-7833
waa@telusplanet.net
Gamache, Stephan

Individual
Swan River, MB
(204) 731-0405
stephangamache@hotmail.com
Gardisser, Dennis
WRK of Arkansas
Honourary
Lonoke, AR
(501) 676-1762
dgardisser@wrkofar.com
Gibbons, Yvonne
Brandon Flight Centre
Allied
Brandon, MB
2047287691
parts@brandonflightcentre.com
Gidych, Ryan
Battlefords Airspray
Operator - AOC
North Battlefords, SK
(306) 445-3099
Giesbrecht, George

Individual
Moose Jaw, SK
(306) 692-7335
gt.giesbrecht@yahoo.de
Girard, Nicolas
SOPFIM
Allied
Quebec, QC
(418) 681-3381
n.girard@sopfim.qc.ca
Goertzen, Nathan
West Wind Airspray Ltd.
Operator - AOC
Lethbridge, AB
4033277426
nathangoertzen@gmail.com
Greening, Paul

Individual
Riverhurst, SK
3063532000
pgreening@sasktel.net
Gross, Jason
Flying Acres Air Service Ltd.
Operator - AOC
Hazenmore, SK
(306) 264-3652
faas11@sasktel.net
Gubbels, Dave
Alpine Helicopters Inc.
Operator - AOC
Kelowna, BC
(250) 769-4111
dgubbels@alpinehelicopters.com
Guenette, Pina
Oldfield Kirby Esau Inc.
Allied
Winnipeg, MB
(204) 943-1441
pguenette@oldfieldkirby.com
Hamilton, Daniel

Individual
Olds, AB
4035079944
danny.a.hamilton@gmail.com
Heard, Rick
Tarrickfic Aerial Ltd
Operator - AOC
Abbey, SK
(306) 689-2882
tarrickfic@hotmail.com
Hildebrand, Gerald
Univar Canada Ltd.
Allied
Brandon, MB
(204) 761-3877
gerald.hildebrand@univarcanada.com
Hill, Steven
Aerial Spray & Charter Ltd.
Operator - AOC
Homewood, MB
(204) 745-2607
stevenhill26@hotmail.com
Hill, Robert
Aerial Spray & Charter Ltd.
Operator - AOC
Carman, MB
(204) 745-2607
aerialspray@mts.net
Hillaby, Troy
Troy's Flying Services
Operator - AOC
Kelvington, SK
(306) 327-8600
t.rex75@hotmail.com
Hofmann, Nathan
Top Crop Applicators Inc.
Operator - AOC
Bow Island, AB
(403) 545-1518
hofmann5@shaw.ca
Hudec, Mike
PropWorks Propeller Systems Inc.
Allied
Winnipeg, MB
8886792965
mhudek@propworks.ca
Hunter, Brock

Individual
Shaunavon, SK
(587) 229-0707
hunterair77@gmail.com
Ingham, Doug

Individual
Yorkton, SK

dingham30@gmail.com
Jardine, Brennan
Brennan Jardine Aerial Spraying Ltd.
Operator - AOC
Nipawin, SK
3068626701
brennanjardine@hotmail.com
Jenson, Roland
Cloud 9 Airspray Ltd.
Operator - AOC
Outlook, SK
(306) 867-7725
rolandjenson@hotmail.com
Johnson, Amy

Individual
Dugald, MB
(204) 230-8895
amykjohnson3@gmail.com
Karle, Travis
Accumark Aerial Spraying
Operator - AOC
Codette, SK
(306) 862-5235
tc.accumark@outlook.com
Kiansky, Steven
Southeast Air Service Ltd.
Operator - AOC
Altona, MB
(204) 324-1300
seairltd@mymts.net
Kinniburgh, Tom
Kinniburgh Spray Service Ltd.
Operator - AOC
Taber, AB
(403) 223-8245
tom@kinniburghspray.com
Kinniburgh, Shaun
Kinniburgh Spray Service Ltd.
Operator - AOC
Taber, AB
(403) 223-8245
shaun@kinniburghspray.com
Kinniburgh, Brian
Fox Coulee Aviation Inc.
Operator - AOC
Drumheller, AB
(403) 823-3000
brian@foxcouleeaviation.com
Kinniburgh, Mark
Fox Coulee Aviation Inc.
Operator - AOC
Red Deer, AB
(403) 823-3000
mark@foxcouleeaviation.com
Klassen, Abram

Individual
Darlingford, MB
(204) 384-9870
abramklassen@gmail.com
Kleim, Randy

Individual
Pennant, SK
(306) 216-2256
rkleim@hotmail.com
Kosmenko, Scott
Govan Aerial Applicators Inc.
Operator - AOC
Warman, SK
306-260-6606
govanaerialapplicators@gmail.com
Kozak, Dean

Individual
Brandon, MB

deankozak@gmail.com
Kurys, Gary
North Alta Aerial Applicator
Operator - NCO
Spirit River, AB
(780) 864-4485
northalta@abnorth.com
Labrecque, Kevin

Individual
North Battleford, SK

Lamy, Frederic
G.D.G. Aviation Inc.
Operator - AOC
Trois Rivieres, QC
(888) 567-8567
frederic.lamy@gdg.ca
Lane, Grant
Lane Aviation, Inc
Allied
Rosenberg, TX
(281) 342-5451
glane@laneav.com
Lange, Corey
Wetaskiwin Aerial Applicators Ltd.
Operator - AOC
Wetaskiwin, AB
(780) 352-7833
waacorey@gmail.com
Larson, Darren
Bravo 1 Aerial Applications Ltd.
Operator - AOC
Irma, AB
(780) 754-2350
Larson, Doug
Bravo #1 Aerial Applications Ltd.
Operator - AOC
Irma, AB
(780) 754-2350
bravo_11@hotmail.ca
Lawrence, Laura

Individual
Tugaske, SK
3067597509
lauralawr@outlook.com
Lazenby, Jared
Royco Air Service
Operator - AOC
Red Deer, AB
(403) 321-1100
jared_lazenby@hotmail.com
Lazenby, Jason
Royco Air Service
Operator - AOC
Calgary, AB
(403) 321-1100
jasonrlazenby@gmail.com
Lewis, Todd

Individual
Brandon, MB

tolewis@mymts.net
Loewen, Johnny

Individual
Minnedosa, MB
(204) 712-0885
loewen_14@hotmail.com
Loree, Ben
Crop Gun Inc.
Operator - AOC
Nanton, AB
403-336-1793
pilotloreeb@hotmail.com
Lovell, T. Jay
Top Crop Applicators Inc.
Operator - AOC
Seven Persons, AB
(403) 977-5134
t.jaylovell@gmail.com
MacNeil, John

Individual
Notre Dame, NB
5068756900
airtanker20@yahoo.ca
Masella, Robert
AEF Global
Allied
LĂ©vis, QC
(418) 838-4441
rmasella@aefglobal.com
McCallister, Chris
Red Beard Farms Ltd.
Operator - NCO
Portage la Prairie, MB
(204) 857-8444
mccallister78@hotmail.com
McLean, Elisha

Individual
Minnedosa, MB
(204) 867-3147
elisha@wcaerial.com
Mooney, Kevin

Individual
Yorkton, SK

kmooney@sasktel.net
Morgan, Sean
Agri Air Ltd.
Operator - AOC
MB

seanat502@gmail.com
Morrision, Andrew
Forest Protection Limited
Operator - AOC
Lincoln, NB
(506) 446-6930
amorrison@forestprotectionlimited.com
Morse, Robert (Bob)

Individual
Starbuck, MB
(204) 223-7660
bob@morsebrothers.ca
Moulai, Mike
102028231 Saskatchewan Corp
Operator - NCO
Imperial, SK
3068506536
microlightmike@me.com
Muller, Charlie
Dale Air Services
Operator - AOC
Morris, MB
(204) 746-6717
cmuller@daleair.ca
Murray, Calvin
Early Bird Air Ltd.
Operator - AOC
Strathmore, AB
(403) 533-2400
murraycb@telus.net
Nickel, Bob
AgResource
Allied
Brandon, MB
(204) 729-7753
bob_nickel@cargill.com
Oberholtzer, Clark
Air Alta Applicators
Operator - NCO
Arrowwood, AB
(403) 485-8198
sdoberholtzer@hotmail.com
Obrigewitsch, Wayne
Deer Creek Farms Inc.
Operator - NCO
Fort Qu'Appelle, SK
3063328894
deercreek@sasktel.net
O'Carroll, Paul

Individual
Nokomis, SK
(306) 528-7855
paulocarroll@msn.com
Pahl, Kevin
Early Bird Air Ltd.
Operator - AOC
Qualicum Beach, BC
(403) 533-2400
Palmer, Irvin

Individual
Grandview, MB
(204) 546-2640
irvinpalmer@yahoo.ca
Parsonage, Riley
Air Greenway Ltd.
Operator - AOC
Baldur, MB
(204) 825-5033
xr650lhonda@hotmail.com
Paull, Rick
CR AG Ventures Ltd.
Operator - AOC
Elkhorn, MB
(204) 851-1000
rpaull@live.ca
Penner, Brian
AgResource
Allied
Brandon, MB
(204) 729-7753
brian_penner@cargill.com
Penner, Darwin

Individual
Portage la Prairie, MB

Pfrimmer, Mike
Roland Air Spray Ltd.
Operator - AOC
Roland, MB
(204) 745-6111
mike@rolandair.ca
Pottage, James
Provincial Airways
Operator - AOC
Moose Jaw, SK
(306) 692-7335
james@provincialairways.net
Rempel, Clayton
Clayton's Air Service Ltd.
Operator - AOC
Leask, SK
3064977401
claytonairsk@gmail.com
Richardson, Sprague
Western Canadian Aerial Ltd.
Operator - AOC
Minnedosa, MB
(204) 867-3147
wca@wcaerial.com
Roberge, Daniel
Dan's Flying Service
Operator - AOC
Ponteix, SK
(306) 625-3922
dansflyingservice@yahoo.ca
Rockafellow, Cody

Individual
Rossland, BC

crockafellow21@gmail.com
Sabourin, Paul
K.B.W. Aviation Ltd.
Operator - AOC
St. Jean Baptiste, MB
(204) 746-4141
m18@mymts.net
Scott, Richard
Southeast Air Service Ltd.
Operator - AOC
Roland, MB
(204) 324-1300
rlscott@sdnet.ca
Seeley, Ryan

Individual
Rockyford, AB
(403) 901-8979
Seib, Clairon

Individual
Yorkton, SK
(306) 786-6072
claironseib@sasktel.net
Sharpe, Cory

Individual
Regina, SK
(306) 501-5446
corysharpe@icloud.com
Smith, Carter

Individual
Pelly, SK

carter.smith@hotmail.com
Snethun, Vernon
Prairie-Air Investments Ltd.
Operator - NCO
Lougheed, AB
(780) 386-3979
pail@xplornet.com
Spence, Terry
Bonnyville Air Services (1980) Ltd.
Operator - AOC
Bonnyville, AB
(780) 826-6885
bonnyvilleair@mcsnet.ca
Spence, Dustin
Bonnyville Air Services (1980) Ltd.
Operator - AOC
Bonnyville, AB
(780) 826-7195
bonnyvilleair@mcsnet.ca
Stinnissen, Pat
Quikway Air Services, Inc.
Operator - AOC
Brooks, AB
(403) 362-5400
quikwayair@xplornet.com
Tetreault, Benoit
Helico Service Inc.
Operator - AOC
Rougemont, QC
(450) 469-1430
helico2.bt@gmail.com
Thall, Tyler

Individual
Hanley, SK
(306) 544-7708
hanleyheliservice@yahoo.com
Tiede, Darren
Target Airspray Ltd.
Operator - AOC
Strathmore, AB
(403) 934-4880
targetairspray@gmail.com
Torrie, Ian

Individual
Steinbach, MB
(204) 381-9006
Tracshel, Clifford
Trachsel Sky Services
Operator - NCO
Lampman, SK
3064877888
trachsel4@hotmail.com
Trudell, Aaron
Zimmer Air Services Inc.
Operator - AOC
Blenheim, ON
5196769550
atrudell@zimmerair.com
Unger, Wilbert
Steinbach Aerial Crop Service
Operator - AOC
Steinbach, MB
(204) 326-4145
Unger, Darrell
Steinbach Aerial Crop Service
Operator - AOC
Steinbach, MB
(204) 326-4145
dsu@hotmail.ca
Vadeboncoeur, Richard
G.D.G. Aviation Inc.
Operator - AOC
Trois Rivieres, QC
(888) 567-8567
richard.vadeboncoeur@gdg.ca
Vanderbyl, Chad
Fly'n Dutchman Ag Ltd.
Operator - AOC
Melfort, SK
(306) 921-7977
cvanderbyl@hotmail.com
van der Goot, Yssel

Individual
Athabasca, AB
(780) 213-0600
ysselv@gmail.com
Verreault, Nicolas

Individual
Quebec, Quebec
(418) 681-0994
Vinck, Richard
Spitfire Air Service Inc
Operator - AOC
Lampman, SK
(306) 487-7534
at401b@gmail.com
Wall, Dylan
Atlas Air Spray
Operator - AOC
Sceptre, SK
(306) 690-5073
atlasairspray@gmail.com
Wells, Darrell

Individual
Vancouver, BC

darrell_wells@bcit.ca
Wenke, Cameron

Individual
Minnedosa, MB
204-868-0079
camwenke@hotmail.com
West, TJ
Omex Agriculture Inc.
Allied
Oak Bluff, MB
2044774052
tjw@omexcanada.com
Westwood, Mark

Individual
Carberry, MB

mwestow@outlook.com
Whitley, Darrell
Heli-Recon Aerial Support Service Inc.
Operator - NCO
Smeaton, SK
(306) 426-7511
dew@cpisk.com
Wiens, Travis

Individual
Blumenort, MB
2043717169
t.wiens.ame@gmail.com
Wiens, Levi

Individual
Arborg, MB
(204) 857-4151
leviwiens@gmail.com
Wiklun, Carita
Accumark Airspray
Operator - AOC
Codette, SK
(306) 812-6841
tc.accumark@outlook.com
Wills, Debbie
Canadian Propeller Ltd.
Allied
Winnipeg, MB
(204) 832-8679
dwills@canadianpropeller.com
Wills, Maurice
Canadian Propeller Ltd.
Allied
Winnipeg, MB
(204) 832-8679
mwills@canadianpropeller.com
Wood, Jim
Provincial Airways
Operator - AOC
Pense, SK
(306) 692-7335
jim@provincialairways.net
Woods, Morley

Individual
Souris, MB
204-741-0054
morley_cgwdq@hotmail.com
Yaholnitsky, Michael
MICCAR Aerial Ltd.
Operator - AOC
Yorkton, SK
(306) 786-3345
michael@goodspiritair.com
Yaholnitsky, Devan
MICCAR Aerial Ltd.
Operator - AOC
Yorkton, SK
(306) 786-3345
devan@goodspiritair.com
Zimmer, Paul
Zimmer Air Services Inc.
Operator - AOC
Blenheim, ON
(519) 676-9550
pzimmer@zimmerair.com