Member Directory

Member Contact
Abrahamson, Ken

Individual
Pelly, SK

kenabrahamson@yahoo.com
Alarie, Mike
Agri Air Ltd
Operator - AOC
Ste Agathe, MB
(204) 882-2672
agriair@mymts.net
Alberts, Mark
Dow AgroSciences Canada Inc.
Allied

(800) 667-3852
malberts@dow.com
Almey, Nelson

Individual
Neepawa, MB
(204) 476-2448
nelson.eagleagro@inetlink.ca
Anderson, Ted
T-C Aerial Ltd.
Operator - AOC
Shaunavon, SK
(306) 297-3222
tcaerial@sasktel.net
Arntson, Cliff
PropWorks Propeller Systems Inc.
Allied
Edmonton, AB
(888) 679-2965
carntson@propworks.ca
Arsenault, Jean-Yves
SOPFIM
Allied
Quebec, QC
(418) 681-3381
j.arsenault@sopfim.qc.ca
Astorino, JP
Forest Protection Limited
Operator - AOC
Lincoln, NB
(506) 446-6930
jastorino@forestprotectionlimited.com
Bagley, Jon
Westman Aerial Spraying Ltd
Operator - AOC
Brandon, MB
(204) 763-8998
jon@westmanaerial.com
Bansgrove, Chris

Individual
North Battleford, SK

Barclay, Michael (Mick)

Individual
Brooks, AB

mrbarclay@bigpond.com
Barmann, Lawrence
AgriSmart Information Systems
Allied
Red Oak, IA
(712) 623-4446
larry@agrismartis.com
Bestland, Matt
Bestland Air Ltd.
Operator - AOC
Starbuck, MB
(204) 735-2258
matt@bestlandair.com
Bestland, Johnny
Bestland Air Ltd.
Operator - AOC
Starbuck, MB
(204) 735-2258
johnny@bestlandair.com
Bevan, Colin
Kindersley Airspray
Operator - AOC
Kindersley, SK
(306) 463-4600
advanced.aviation@sasktel.net
Billay, Craig
Zlana Spraying Ltd
Operator - NCO
Meath Park, SK
(306) 981-3989
zlanasprayingltd@gmail.com
Bodie, John

Individual
Portage la Prairie, MB
(204) 856-9422
jbodie@jonair.com
Boklaschuk, Gord
Roland Air Spray Ltd.
Operator - AOC
Carman, MB
(204) 745-6111
gbair@xplornet.com
Booth, Roland

Individual
Calgary, AB

rbooth@ljwellservicing.ca
Bouchard, David
Bouchard Bug Busters Inc.
Operator - NCO
Fertile, SK
(306) 452-6133
bouchardbugbusters@gmail.com
Bourgeois, Marcel
Sky Ag Services Ltd.
Operator - AOC
Lafleche, SK
(306) 472-5757
skyag2@hotmail.com
Boyd, Tim

Individual
Grand Falls, NB

snowtyre@hotmail.com
Boyd, Jeff

Individual
Taber, AB
(403) 223-8245
Bravo, Rufino

Individual
Okotoks, AB
(403) 223-8245
rubra89@hotmail.com
Britten, Kevin
AgriSmart Information Systems
Allied
Red Oak, IA
(712) 623-4446
Kevin@agrismartis.com
Bueckert, Albert

Individual
Calgary, AB
(403) 870-6477
Burke, Curtis

Individual
Lundar, MB

Livefast_Livefun@hotmail.com
Carefoot, Scott
Everest Agro Ltd.
Operator - NCO
Swift Current, SK
(306) 741-5101
everestagro.ltd@gmail.com
Carefoot, Mike
Silver Sand Ag & Air
Operator - NCO
Swift Current, SK
(306) 773-0803
mcarefoot@t2.net
Carritt, Dylan

Individual
Carberry, MB
(204) 573-7108
dylancarritt@gmail.com
Casey, Noel

Individual
Taber, AB
(403) 223-8245
caseyaviation@gmail.com
Chorney, Kevin
Bayer CropScience Canada Inc.
Allied
Winnipeg, MB
(403) 723-7400
kevin.chorney@bayer.com
Ciccone, Sandro

Individual
St Lazare, QC

ag.pilotsc@sympatico.ca
Cobb, Chris
Mid-Continent Aircraft Corporation
Allied
Hayti, MO
(573) 203-4020
chris@midcont.com
Cornelson, Garry
BASF
Allied
Mississauga, ON
(877) 371-2273
garry.cornelson@basf.com
Cote, Jan
Syngenta Canada Inc.
Allied
Matlock, MB
(403) 219-5400
jan.cote@syngenta.com
Court, Ron
Court Air Services
Operator - AOC
Birch Hills, SK
(306) 749-2881
courtair@sasktel.net
Darvill, Derrick
4-Av-Fuels
Allied
Selkirk, MB
(204) 785-9396
avfuel2@mymts.net
DeHart, James

Individual
Innisfil, ON
(705) 241-4025
jamesdehart@rogers.com
de Kock, Fran
Battlefords Airspray
Operator - AOC
North Battleford, SK
(306) 445-3099
fran@batairspray.com
Delanghe, Ted

Individual
Regina, SK
(306) 531-5935
delat@sasktel.net
Denesowych, Allan
Yorkton Aircraft Service Ltd.
Allied
Yorkton, SK
(306) 786-7007
allan@yorktonaircraft.com
Denesowych, Cheryl
Yorkton Aircraft Service Ltd.
Allied
Yorkton, SK
(306) 786-7007
cheryl@yorktonaircraft.com
Dion, Bryan
Portage Aircraft Maintenance Ltd.
Allied
Portage la Prairie, MB
(204) 857-4151
bryan@jonair.com
Dion, Bryan
Jonair (1988) Ltd.
Operator - AOC
Portage la Prairie, MB
(204) 857-4151
bryan@jonair.com
Dornian, John

Individual
Souris, MB
(204) 741-0500
jdornian@hotmail.com
Douglass, Reed

Individual
Bassano, AB
(403) 793-0949
douglass11@hotmail.ca
Dube, Kelly
Quikway Air Services, Inc.
Operator - AOC
Brooks, AB
(403) 362-5400
quikwayair@xplornet.com
Dueck, John

Individual
Winkler, MB

agpilotjohn@hotmail.com
Dugal, Jacques
Valent BioSciences
Allied
Elginburg, ON
(418) 848-0823
jacques.dugal@valent.com
Dyck, Walter

Individual
Winkler, MB

waldyck@gmail.com
Edwards, Kristin
Air Tractor, Inc.
Allied
Olney, TX
(940) 564-5616
airmail@airtractor.com
Edwards, Dean

Individual
Red Deer, AB

dean.s.edwards@gmail.com
Eley, Dan
Eley Air Service Ltd.
Operator - AOC
Saskatoon, SK
(306) 255-2611
cropdusterdan@hotmail.com
El Hadrami, Abdel
Omex Agriculture Inc.
Allied
Oak Bluff, MB
(204) 477-4052
abdele@omexcanada.com
Esau, George
Oldfield Kirby Esau Inc.
Allied
Winnipeg, MB
(204) 943-1441
gesau@oldfieldkirby.com
Farr, Jeff
Farr Air Inc.
Operator - AOC
Weyburn, SK
(306) 848-1044
jeff@farrair.ca
Fehr, John
Sprayworks Agri. Ltd.
Operator - AOC
La Crete, AB
(780) 926-6598
bearcreekjohn@telus.net
Floyde, John

Individual
Portage La Prairie, MB

Flynn, Jenny
Wetaskiwin Aerial Applicators Ltd.
Operator - AOC
Wetaskiwin, AB
(780) 352-7833
jenny@wetaskiwinaerial.ca
Forman, Houston
Form Air
Operator - AOC
Moose Jaw, SK
(306) 799-4501
hforman@sasktel.net
Forman, Brian
Form Air
Operator - AOC
Moose Jaw, SK
(306) 799-4501
bjforman@hotmail.com
Fotheringham, Doug
Syngenta Canada Inc.
Allied
Carmen, MB
(403) 219-5400
doug.fotheringham@syngenta.com
Friesen, David

Individual
Morris, MB

aerialspray@gmail.com
Friesen, Reg
Prairie Sky Aviation Ltd.
Operator - NCO
Niverville, MB
(204) 388-4303
reg@prairie-sky.ca
Frisch, David
Portage Aircraft Maintenance Ltd.
Allied
Portage la Prairie, MB
(204) 857-4151
dave@jonair.com
Frisch, David
Jonair (1988) Ltd.
Operator - AOC
Portage la Prairie, MB
(204) 857-4151
dave@jonair.com
Gair, Bruce

Individual
Wetaskiwin, AB
(780) 352-7833
bruce@wetaskiwinaerial.ca
Gardisser, Dennis
WRK of Arkansas
Honourary
Lonoke, AR
(501) 676-1762
wrkofar@earthlink.net
Gidych, Ryan
Battlefords Airspray
Operator - AOC
North Battlefords, SK
(306) 445-3099
Giesbrecht, George

Individual
Moose Jaw, SK
(306) 692-7335
gt.giesbrecht@yahoo.de
Girard, Nicolas
SOPFIM
Allied
Quebec, QC
(418) 681-3381
n.girard@sopfim.qc.ca
Glas, Steven

Individual
Coaldale, AB
(306) 690-4224
glas1.steven@gmail.com
Goertzen, Nathan

Individual
Winnipeg, MB
(204) 735-2258
nathan@bestlandair.com
Grandel, Doug
Omex Agriculture Inc.
Allied
Oak Bluff, MB
(204) 477-4052
dougg@omexcanada.com
Groening, Kevin
Arty's Air Services Ltd.
Operator - AOC
Winkler, MB
(204) 325-7206
kevin@artysair.com
Gross, Jason
Flying Acres Air Service Ltd.
Operator - AOC
Hazenmore, SK
(306) 264-3652
faas11@sasktel.net
Gubbels, Dave
Alpine Helicopters Inc.
Operator - AOC
Kelowna, BC
(250) 769-4111
dgubbels@alpinehelicopters.com
Guenette, Pina
Oldfield Kirby Esau Inc.
Allied
Winnipeg, MB
(204) 943-1441
pguenette@oldfieldkirby.com
Guyette, Guy
AgJunction - Satloc Division
Allied
Tempe, AZ

Hancock, Joy
Queen Bee Air Specialties Inc.
Allied
Rigby, ID

queenjoy@pcif.net
Hansen, Carri-Ann
West Wind Airspray Ltd.
Operator - AOC
Lethbridge, AB
(403) 327-7426
westwind.ch@gmail.com
Hansen, Peter
West Wind Airspray Ltd.
Operator - AOC
Lethbridge, AB
(403) 327-7426
westwind.ph@gmail.com
Heard, Rick
Tarrickfic Aerial Ltd
Operator - AOC
Abbey, SK
(306) 689-2882
tarrickfic@hotmail.com
Hildebrand, Gerald
Univar Canada Ltd.
Allied
Brandon, MB
(204) 761-3877
gerald.hildebrand@univarcanada.com
Hill, Robert
Aerial Spray & Charter Ltd.
Operator - AOC
Carman, MB
(204) 745-2607
aerialspray@mts.net
Hill, Steven
Aerial Spray & Charter Ltd.
Operator - AOC
Homewood, MB
(204) 745-2607
stevenhill26@hotmail.com
Hillaby, Troy
Troy's Flying Services
Operator - AOC
Kelvington, SK
(306) 327-8600
t.rex75@hotmail.com
Hirsch, Jim
Air Tractor, Inc.
Allied
Olney, TX
(940) 564-5616
jhirsch@airtractor.com
Hofmann, Nathan
Top Crop Applicators Inc.
Operator - AOC
Bow Island, AB
(403) 545-1518
hofmann5@shaw.ca
Hunter, Brock

Individual
Shaunavon, SK
(587) 229-0707
hunterair77@gmail.com
Ingham, Doug

Individual
Yorkton, SK

dingham30@gmail.com
Jardine, Brennan
Brennan Jardine Aerial Spraying Ltd
Operator - AOC
Nipawin, SK
(306) 290-4469
brennanjardine@hotmail.com
Jenson, Roland
Cloud 9 Airspray Ltd.
Operator - AOC
Outlook, SK
(306) 867-7725
rolandjenson@hotmail.com
Karle, Travis
Accumark Aerial Spraying
Operator - AOC
Codette, SK
(306) 862-5235
tc.accumark@outlook.com
Kemper, Charles (Chip)
Queen Bee Air Specialties Inc.
Allied
Rigby, ID
(208) 745-7654
qbtam@pcif.net
Kiansky, Steven
Southeast Air Service Ltd.
Operator - AOC
Altona, MB
(204) 324-1300
seairltd@mymts.net
Kiansky, Scott

Individual
Altona, MB
(204) 324-1300
kianskys@gmail.com
Kinniburgh, Mark
Fox Coulee Aviation Inc.
Operator - AOC
Red Deer, AB
(403) 823-3000
mark@foxcouleeaviation.com
Kinniburgh, Brian
Fox Coulee Aviation Inc.
Operator - AOC
Drumheller, AB
(403) 823-3000
brian@foxcouleeaviation.com
Kinniburgh, Tom
Kinniburgh Spray Service Ltd.
Operator - AOC
Taber, AB
(403) 223-8245
tom@kinniburghspray.com
Kinniburgh, Shaun
Kinniburgh Spray Service Ltd.
Operator - AOC
Taber, AB
(403) 223-8245
shaun@kinniburghspray.com
Kirschenman, Lewis

Individual
Medicine Hat, AB
403-928-2141
lewis_kirschenman@hotmail.ca
Klassen, Abram

Individual
Darlingford, MB
(204) 384-9870
abramklassen@gmail.com
Kleim, Randy

Individual
Pennant, SK
(306) 216-2256
rkleim@hotmail.com
Koldyk, Brian

Individual
Winnipeg, MB
(204) 791-9021
bkoldyk@shaw.ca
Kozak, Dean

Individual
Brandon, MB

deankozak@gmail.com
Kurys, Gary
North Alta Aerial Applicator
Operator - NCO
Spirit River, AB
(780) 864-4485
northalta@abnorth.com
Labrecque, Kevin

Individual
North Battleford, SK

Lane, Grant
Lane Aviation, Inc
Allied
Rosenberg, TX
(281) 342-5451
glane@laneav.com
Lange, Corey
Wetaskiwin Aerial Applicators Ltd.
Operator - AOC
Wetaskiwin, AB
(780) 352-7833
corey@wetaskiwinaerial.ca
Larson, Doug
Bravo #1 Aerial Applications Ltd.
Operator - AOC
Irma, AB
(780) 754-2350
bravo_11@hotmail.ca
Larson, Darren
Bravo 1 Aerial Applications Ltd.
Operator - AOC
Irma, AB
(780) 754-2350
Lavender, Bill
Ag Air Update
Allied
Perry
(478) 987-2250
aau@agairupdate.com
Lavender, Graham
Ag Air Update
Allied
Perry, GA
(478) 987-2250
aau@agairupdate.com
Lazenby, Jason
Royco Air Service
Operator - AOC
Calgary, AB
(403) 321-1100
jasonlazenby@gmail.com
Lazenby, Jared
Royco Air Service
Operator - AOC
Red Deer, AB
(403) 321-1100
jared_lazenby@hotmail.com
Lewis, Todd

Individual
Brandon, MB

tolewis@mymts.net
Loree, Ben
Crop Gun Inc.
Operator - AOC
Nanton, AB
(403) 336-1793
pilotloreeb@hotmail.com
Mann, Geoff

Individual
Edmonton, AB
780-691-9780
geoff254@gmail.com
Masella, Robert
AEF Global
Allied
Lévis, QC
(418) 838-4441
rmasella@aefglobal.com
McCallister, Chris
Red Beard Farms Ltd.
Operator - NCO
Portage la Prairie, MB
(204) 857-8444
mccallister78@hotmail.com
McKenzie, Justin

Individual
Minnedosa, MB
204-868-0804
mckenziej.089@gmail.com
Mooney, Kevin

Individual
Yorkton, SK

kmooney@sasktel.net
Morgan, Sean
Agri Air Ltd.
Operator - AOC
MB

seanat502@gmail.com
Morrision, Andrew
Forest Protection Limited
Operator - AOC
Lincoln, NB
(506) 446-6930
amorrison@forestprotectionlimited.com
Morse, Robert (Bob)

Individual
Starbuck, MB
(204) 223-7660
bob@morsebrothers.ca
Moulai, Mike

Individual
Imperial, SK

microlightmike@me.com
Muller, Charlie
Dale Air Services
Operator - AOC
Morris, MB
(204) 746-6717
cmuller@daleair.ca
Murray, Calvin
Early Bird Air Ltd.
Operator - AOC
Strathmore, AB
(403) 533-2400
murraycb@telus.net
Nicholson, Stephen
Valent BioSciences
Allied
Elginburg, ON
(613) 376-1070
stephen.nicholson@valent.com
Nickel, Bob
AgResource
Allied
Brandon, MB
(204) 729-7753
bob_nickel@cargill.com
Oberholtzer, Clark
Air Alta Applicators
Operator - NCO
Arrowwood, AB
(403) 485-8198
sdoberholtzer@hotmail.com
O'Carroll, Paul
Fly On Ag Service Inc.
Operator - AOC
Nokomis, SK
(306) 528-7855
paulocarroll@msn.com
Orr, Loralee
Dow AgroSciences Canada Inc.
Allied

(800) 667-3852
lorr@dow.com
Paetkau, Keith
Arty's Air Services Ltd.
Operator - AOC
Winkler, MB
(204) 325-7206
keith@artysair.com
Pahl, Kevin
Early Bird Air Ltd.
Operator - AOC
Qualicum Beach, BC
(403) 533-2400
Palmer, Irvin

Individual
Grandview, MB
(204) 546-2640
irvinpalmer@yahoo.ca
Parsonage, Riley
Air Greenway Ltd.
Operator - AOC
Baldur, MB
(204) 825-5033
xr650lhonda@hotmail.com
Penner, Brian
AgResource
Allied
Brandon, MB
(204) 729-7753
brian_penner@cargill.com
Peters, JIm
Pembina Air Services (1999) Ltd.
Operator - AOC
Morden, MB
(204) 822-5963
pembina.air@gmail.com
Pfrimmer, Mike
Roland Air Spray Ltd.
Operator - AOC
Roland, MB
(204) 745-6111
mike@rolandair.ca
Potoroka, Michael
Parkland Aerial Applicators Ltd.
Operator - NCO
Dauphin, MB
(204) 672-0154
Pottage, James
Provincial Airways
Operator - AOC
Moose Jaw, SK
(306) 692-7335
james@provincialairways.net
Pruden, Brent
BP Airspray Ltd.
Operator - AOC
Saskatoon, SK
(306) 227-3980
bpairspray@hotmail.com
Reade, Richard
Mid-Continent Aircraft Corporation
Allied
Hayti, MO
(573) 359-0500
sales@midcont.com
Redman, Collin
Colden Farms Inc.
Operator - NCO
Invermay, SK
(306) 593-4881
c.redman@yourlink.ca
Reid, Jim
Alpine Helicopters Inc.
Operator - AOC
Kelowna, BC
(250) 769-4111
jreid@alpinehelicopters.com
Rempel, Clayton
Clayton Air Service Ltd.
Operator - AOC
Leask, SK
(306) 497-7401
claytonrempel@hotmail.com
Richardson, Sprague
Western Canadian Aerial Ltd.
Operator - AOC
Minnedosa, MB
(204) 867-3147
wca@wcaerial.com
Roberge, Daniel
Dan's Flying Service
Operator - AOC
Ponteix, SK
(306) 625-3922
dansflyingservice@yahoo.ca
Rockafellow, Cody

Individual
Rossland, BC

crockafellow21@gmail.com
Roeland, Rob
United Agri Products Canada Inc.
Allied

(519) 268-5917
rob.roeland@uap.ca
Rojek, Eric
Thrush Aircraft
Allied
Albany, GA
(229) 883-1440
erojek@thrushaircraft.com
Ross, JIm
PropWorks Propeller Systems Inc.
Allied
Winnipeg, MB
(888) 679-2965
jross@propworks.ca
Rubbert, Brett
Brett's Ag Services Ltd
Operator - AOC
Oxbow, SK
(306) 486-4909
brubbert@hotmail.com
Sabourin, Paul
K.B.W. Aviation Ltd.
Operator - AOC
St. Jean Baptiste, MB
(204) 746-4141
m18@mymts.net
Scott, Richard
Southeast Air Service Ltd.
Operator - AOC
Roland, MB
(204) 324-1300
rlscott@sdnet.ca
Seib, Clairon

Individual
Yorkton, SK
(306) 786-6072
claironseib@sasktel.net
Seniuk, Ted
United Agri Products Canada Inc.
Allied

(519) 268-5917
ted.seniuk@uap.ca
Sharpe, Cory

Individual
Regina, SK
(306) 501-5446
corysharpe@icloud.com
Silzer, Wayne
Fly On Ag Service Inc.
Operator - AOC
Lake Lenore, SK
(306) 598-2033
flyonag@sasktel.net
Smith, Carter

Individual
Pelly, SK

carter.smith@hotmail.com
Snethun, Vernon
Prairie-Air Investments Ltd.
Operator - NCO
Lougheed, AB
(780) 386-3979
pail@xplornet.com
Spence, Terry
Bonnyville Air Services (1980) Ltd.
Operator - AOC
Bonnyville, AB
(780) 826-6885
bonnyvilleair@mcsnet.ca
Spence, Dustin
Bonnyville Air Services (1980) Ltd.
Operator - AOC
Bonnyville, AB
(780) 826-7195
bonnyvilleair@mcsnet.ca
Steinke, Greg
BASF
Allied
Mississauga, ON
(204) 856-9499
greg.steinke@basf.com
Steinke, Greg
BASF
Allied
Mississauga, ON
(877) 371-2273
greg.steinke@basf.com
Stinnissen, Pat
Quikway Air Services, Inc.
Operator - AOC
Brooks, AB
(403) 362-5400
quikwayair@xplornet.com
Tetreault, Benoit
Helico Service Inc.
Operator - AOC
Rougemont, QC
(450) 469-1430
helico2.bt@gmail.com
Thompson, Walter

Individual
Westlock, AB
(780) 349-4300
topa4300@hotmail.com
Thurman, Mike
AgJunction - Satloc Division
Allied


mthurman@agjunction.com
Tiede, Darren
Target Airspray Ltd.
Operator - AOC
Strathmore, AB
(403) 934-4880
targetairspray@gmail.com
Unger, Wilbert
Steinbach Aerial Crop Service
Operator - AOC
Steinbach, MB
(204) 326-4145
Unger, Darrell
Steinbach Aerial Crop Service
Operator - AOC
Steinbach, MB
(204) 326-4145
dsu@hotmail.ca
Vanderbyl, Chad
Fly'n Dutchman Ag Ltd.
Operator - AOC
Melfort, SK
(306) 921-7977
cvanderbyl@hotmail.com
Vandoorne, Kevin

Individual
Deloraine, MB
(306) 231-9276
kvandoorne55@hotmail.com
Vinck, Richard
Spitfire Air Service Inc
Operator - AOC
Lampman, SK
(306) 487-7534
at401b@gmail.com
Wall, Dylan
Atlas Air Spray
Operator - AOC
Sceptre, SK
(306) 690-5073
atlasairspray@gmail.com
Wayne, Richard

Individual
Saskatoon, SK

wrightwingrw@yahoo.ca
Wells, Darrell

Individual
Vancouver, BC
(778) 928-2423
darrell_wells@bcit.ca
Wenke, Cameron

Individual
Minnedosa, MB
204-868-0079
camwenke@hotmail.com
Wiens, Levi

Individual
Arborg, MB
(204) 857-4151
leviwiens@gmail.com
Wiklun, Carita
Accumark Airspray
Operator - AOC
Codette, SK
(306) 812-6841
tc.accumark@outlook.com
Wilkinson, Chris

Individual
St. Jean Baptiste, MB

wilkinv@bigpond.com
Wills, Debbie
Canadian Propeller Ltd.
Allied
Winnipeg, MB
(204) 832-8679
dwills@canadianpropeller.com
Wills, Maurice
Canadian Propeller Ltd.
Allied
Winnipeg, MB
(204) 832-8679
mwills@canadianpropeller.com
Winstanley, Colin

Individual
New Plymouth, New Zealand

colwinstanley@gmail.com
Wood, Jim
Provincial Airways
Operator - AOC
Pense, SK
(306) 692-7335
jim@provincialairways.net
Yaholnitsky, Devan
MICCAR Aerial Ltd.
Operator - AOC
Yorkton, SK
(306) 786-3345
devan@goodspiritair.com
Yaholnitsky, Michael
MICCAR Aerial Ltd.
Operator - AOC
Yorkton, SK
(306) 786-3345
michael@goodspiritair.com
Zimmer, Paul
Zimmer Air Services Inc.
Operator - AOC
Blenheim, ON
(519) 676-9550
pzimmer@zimmerair.com